Congratulations again to the 31 Candidates who have progressed into the next level of the Competition. We are extremely excited to go on this journey with all of you. And look forward to the Intro Session on Sunday. Please DM us or email us if you have any questions or need more information.

It has taken us months to find these 30 diamonds that we believe will one day change the world that we live in through compassion, empathy, love and respect for all humans. And for our planet. This is the group of girls we believe will set a new benchmark in what true Sisterhood should look like. And how we need to support each other and girls outside of the competition irrespective of their status, race, background, nationality, body type, colour, culture, religion or belief.

Here is the list of the candidates who have made it to the next level of the program.

( The list is in alphabetical order )

Abby Boland
Adrina Chung
Arundhati Banarjee
Bailey Wilson
Bella Fernandes
Bethanie Walsh
Brianna Balfour
Bronte Grayson
Brooke Mackrill
Charli Murray
Chelsea Oliver
Dana Phelps
Ella Corbett
Jasmine Thomson
Jaycee Wilson
Kailey Wilton
Lauren O’Brien
Madeline Safar
Mia Montgomery
Mika Orgias
Natalia Duffy
Neema Mukasa
Portia McDaid
Ritu Rakesh
Sally Grant
Sasha van den Boogaard
Selina McCloskey
Szonja Meszaros
Tahlia Jayde


There are two names missing here. We will update those as soon as we confirm their 100% availability for the program. We are in touch with both of them.

We will also have one Wild Card Entry at some stage of the program.

Keep Shining !


We are launching two new programs this year. The first program is more or less going back to the pre-pandemic format. Registrations, auditions, selections and

Read More »


NEWS News REGISTER YOUR INTEREST The applications for the 2024 Australian Supermodel of the Year Program are not open yet. Please register your interest and

Read More »